Does J. Crew take Shop Pay?

Can I use Shop Pay at J. Crew? Does J. Crew accept Shop Pay at checkout? Can I use Shop Pay on J. Crew's website or mobile app?
Shop Pay support rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, J. Crew does not accept Shop Pay.
We researched this on Dec 4, 2020. Check J. Crew's website to see if they have updated their Shop Pay policy since then.
Check website
However, J. Crew does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use J. Crew coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 3 active coupons.
What other payment options does J. Crew offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: Yes More details Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.8k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.9k stores offer this Apple Pay: Yes More details
Amazon Pay: No 1.6k stores offer this Shop Pay: No 624 stores offer this
Bitcoin: No 255 stores offer this Alipay: No 52 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like J. Crew that do accept Shop Pay:
Fashion Nova (fashionnova.com) is a brand like J. Crew that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Jimmy Jazz (jimmyjazz.com) is a brand like J. Crew that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
UNTUCKit (untuckit.com) is a brand like J. Crew that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Vitaly Design (vitalydesign.com) is a brand like J. Crew that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Golf Wang (golfwang.com) is a brand like J. Crew that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
32 Degrees (32degrees.com) is a brand like J. Crew that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Zanerobe (zanerobe.com) is a brand like J. Crew that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
UNIF (unifclothing.com) is a brand like J. Crew that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Sinners Attire (sinnersattire.com) is a brand like J. Crew that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Ivory Ella (ivoryella.com) is a brand like J. Crew that does accept Shop Pay.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Shop Pay
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for J. Crew
Get verified for J. Crew and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate J. Crew's Shop Pay support?
Share your opinion
Rate J. Crew's Shop Pay support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of J. Crew's Shop Pay
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
338
Dec 4, 2020

J. Crew FAQ

Does J. Crew accept PayPal?

Does J. Crew accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does J. Crew accept Google Pay?

Does J. Crew accept Apple Pay?

Does J. Crew accept Amazon Pay?

Does J. Crew accept Shop Pay?

Does J. Crew accept Bitcoin?

Does J. Crew accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
jcrew.com
Rated 4.9 - 84 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for J. Crew?
Get Verified for J. Crew
Become a verified brand rep for J. Crew and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required